THE NETWORK

CAMPING-CAR PARK is the 1st European network of stopover areas and service areas to be accessible 24/7, 365 days / year. Safety and services are top priorities in our areas. Local territories are at the heart of the concept; by diversifying tourist facilities we aim is to boost local dynamics.

We provide a unique service of connected areas that operate autonomously, and are deeply ingrained in the fabric of local economics and culture. This offer caters to new motorhome trends and the motorhome market, and resolves the difficulties faced by local territories.

 

Thanks to our different fields of expertise, we can offer you various SOLUTIONS to customise your project.

 

MORE THAN 200 LOCATIONS ARE ALREADY WORKING TOGETHER.

BENEFIT FROM THE NETWORK EFFECT !

Expert voice:

« Corinne BRUEL and I founded the CAMPING-CAR PARK network in 2011. Today, there are more than 200 areas in France and in Europe. Our objective: to welcome motorhome travellers nearby centers of interest (town-centers, beaches, shops…) by offering them fully safe access to services 24/7, all year round.

The areas are cleverly positioned in attractive tourist spots, and have already been visited by almost half of 500.000 leisure vehicles registered in France. The company has gone from strength to strength since its creation, acting as a true driver of development in local territories. The company is already getting ready to open dozens more areas in 2020. »

Laurent Morice, President and Co-founder of CAMPING-CAR PARK.

A network of more than 200 areas.

Use ctrl + scroll to zoom the map or 2 fingers on mobile

The network figures

LE RÉSEAU

CAMPING-CAR PARK est le 1er réseau d’aires d’étape et de services en Europe, accessible 24h/24 et 365 jours / an. La sécurité et les services sur les aires sont des axes prioritaires. Le territoire est au cœur du concept; l’objectif est de le dynamiser grâce à une diversification de l’offre touristique.

Notre service inédit propose un réseau connecté d’aires, fonctionnant de manière autonome et profondément intégré au tissu économique et culturel local. Cette offre répond à la fois aux évolutions des camping-caristes et du marché des camping-cars mais également aux difficultés auxquelles les territoires sont confrontés.

Selon votre projet et grâce à nos domaines d’expertises, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer plusieurs SOLUTIONS.

 

200 DESTINATIONS ŒUVRENT DÉJÀ POUR VOUS.
PROFITEZ DE L’EFFET RÉSEAU !

Parole d'expert

« En 2011, nous avons fondé avec Corinne BRUEL le réseau CAMPING-CAR PARK. Il dénombre aujourd’hui plus de 200 aires en France et en Europe. Notre objectif : accueillir les camping-caristes au plus près des centres d’intérêt (centre-ville, plages, commerces…) en leur proposant un accès à tous les services en toute sécurité, 24/7 et ce, toute l’année.
Habilement positionnées sur les grands pôles d’attractivité touristique, les aires ont déjà été visitées par près de la moitié des
500.000 véhicules de loisirs immatriculés en France. Forte d’une croissance constante depuis sa création et véritable vecteur de développement des territoires, la société annonce déjà l’ouverture de plusieurs dizaines d’aires supplémentaires en 2020. »

Laurent Morice, Président et co-fondateur de CAMPING-CAR PARK.

Un réseau de plus de 200 aires.

Use ctrl + scroll to zoom the map or 2 fingers on mobile
picto carte bleu Aire d'étapes
picto carte vert Aire de services
picto carte orange Camping de mon Village
picto carte mauve Aire fermée
Télécharger la liste des aires du réseau CAMPING-CAR PARK

Les chiffres du réseau